Government sacks 22 more officers for corruption

 710 total views

Government sacks 22 more officers for corruption

The CBIC has sacked officials from a total of 12 zones, including Nagpur, Bhopal, Chennai, Bengaluru, Delhi, Jaipur, Kolkata, Meerut, Mumbai, Bengaluru Customs, Mumbai Customs Zone II, and Chandigarh.
The officials who have been sacked include KK Uikey, superintendent Bhopal; SR Parate superintendent Bhopal;  Kailash Verma, supdt Bhopal; KC Mandal, supdt Bhopal; MS Damor, supdt Bhopal; RS Gogiya, Supdt Bhopal; Kishore Patel, supdt Bhopal; JC Solanki, supdt Bhopal; SK Mandal, supdt Bhopal; Govind Ram Malviya, supdt Bhopal; AU Chhapargare, supdt Bhopal; S Asokaraj supdt Channai; Deepak M Ganeyan, supdt Bengaluru; Pramod Kumar, supdt Delhi; Mukesh Jain, supdt Jaipur; Navneet Goyal, Supdt Jaipur; Achintya Kumar Pramanicik, supdt Kolkata; VK Singh, supdt Meerut; DR Chaturvedi, supdt Mumbai; D Ashok, supdt Bengaluru; Leela Mohan Singh, AO Mumbai Customs Zone II; and VP Singh, Supdt Chandigarh.
Notably, 27 high ranking IRS officers, including 12 officers from CBDT, were compulsorily retired under Fundamental Rule 56(J) earlier in June.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

the taxtalk

online portal for tax news, update, judgment, article, circular, income tax, gst, notification Simplifying the tax and tax laws is the main motto of the team tax talk, solving