E-way bill Net Widening !!


GST UPDATEZ For 24.04.2018

Roll out of E-WAY BILL by more States:-

As per the decision of the GST Council, e-Way Bill system for ​I​nter-State movement of goods has been rolled​-​out from 01st April, 2018.
As on 20th April, 2018, e-Way Bill system for ​Intra-State movement of goods has been rolled-out in the States of
1. Andhra Pradesh,
2. Bihar,
3. Gujarat,
4. Haryana,
5. Himachal Pradesh,
6. Jharkhand,
7. Karnataka,
8. Kerala,
9. Telangana,
11.Uttarakhand and
12. Uttar Pradesh.
E-Way Bills are getting generated successfully and till 22ndApril, 2018 more than one crore eighty four lakh e-Way Bills have been successfully generated which includes more than twenty two lakh e-Way Bills for ​Intra-State movement of Goods.
It is now learnt that e-Way Bill system for ​ Intra-State movement of goods would be implemented from *25th April, 2018* in the following States/ Union Territory also:-
13. Arunachal Pradesh
14. Madhya Pradesh
15. Meghalaya
16. Sikkim
17. Puducherry

[button color=”” size=”” type=”round” target=”” link=”https://thetaxtalk.com/”]home[/button]  [button color=”” size=”” type=”round” target=”” link=”https://thetaxtalk.com/submit-article-publish-your-articles-here/”]Submit Article [/button]  [button color=”” size=”” type=”round” target=”” link=”https://thetaxtalk.com/discussion-on-tax-problem/”]Discussion[/button]